Working Groups

Behavioral Health:

  • Monthly Meeting: 4th Wednesday at 1pm-2:00pm
  • Place: OC CFS-Tustin Family Campus (Admin Bldg)
    15405 Lansdowne Rd, Tustin, CA 92782
  • Chair: Connie Thomas – 714.371.7954 – csthomas.ma.lmft@gmail.com; connie.thomas@ssa.ocgov.com
  • Vice-Chair: Ron Gellis; Drron@Integrated-Recovery.com, (949) 533-6075

Children & Families:

  • Monthly Meeting: 2nd Monday at 1-2:30pm
  • Place: Child Guidance Center
    525 N. Cabrillo Park Drive, Suite 300, Santa Ana, 92701
  • Chair: Lori Pack – 714.953.4455 ext. 617 – lpack@cgcinc.org
  • Vice Chair: Larisa Owen – 714.505.3525 – lowen@cffutures.com

Education:

  • Monthly Meeting: To Be Determined
  • Place: USC Orange County Campus, 2300 Michelson Dr., Irvine, CA  92612
  • Chair: Eugenia L. Weiss, 949-433-3416  eugenia.weiss@usc.edu
  • Vice Chair: Vacant

Employment:

Government Relations:

  • Monthly Meeting: 2nd Tuesday at 4 pm
  • Place: Red Cross, 600 Parkcenter Drive, Santa Ana, CA 92705
  • Chair: Bobby McDonald –  ibdmac12@aol.com
  • Vice Chair: Don Dillon –  dondillon2@aol.com

Housing:

  • Monthly Meeting: Last Monday at 2:00-3:30pm
  • Place: Tierney Center at Goodwill OC
  • 1231 Warner Avenue, Tustin CA  92780
  • Chair: Brenda Rodriguez – 949.859.9255 – brodriguez@affordable-housing.org
  • Vice Chair: Brandon Melvin – 714-426-9846 – bmelvin@voala.org

Faith Based:

Legal & Re-entry:

  • Monthly Meeting: Every other month; times convenient to the presenters
  • Place: Rotates, contact the chair
  • Chair: Antoinette Balta – 714.852.3492 – abalta@vetslegal.com
  • Vice Chair: Rosanna Moreno -949.870.3301 – rem@millermorton.com

Resources:

  • Monthly Meeting: 4th Wednesday (Sept and Oct) 3-4:30 PM, no meeting November or December
  • Place: Working Wardrobes – VetNet
    1851 Kettering St, Irvine, CA 92614
  • Chair: Jeff Pagano – 714.795.3084 – JefferyP@ocgoodwill.org
  • Vice Chair: John Hacker – johnhackerleads@cox.net

Public Relations & Outreach Standing Committee:

  • Monthly Meeting: 4th Thursday, 2pm
  • Place: Tierney Center at Goodwill OC
  • 1231 Warner Ave, Tustin, CA 92780
  • Chair: Chase Wickersham – chasew@ocgoodwill.org
  • Vice Chair: Laura Pinkham – laurapinkham@gmail.com

Red Cross/Convener:

OCVMFC Chair Persons: